Monarchs are flying

Ugh! 33 days and butterflies are swarming in my stomach. I am trying to figure out what to do to be useful, what books to pack(more like how many I am willing to carry) and trying to imagine what life will be like in a month.

I am worried that we need to buy fancy gear like head lamps and other gadgets like a PacSafe. I really want to avoid this. 

I am trying to enjoy every moment of the apartment I grew up in and attempting to remind myself daily that no matter how crappy tourists can be or how hot it is, I am going to miss this place BIG TIME!

2 Responses to “Monarchs are flying”


  1. 1 Sara Elizabeth April 2, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    When will you be in Berlin? I’m coming to visit.


Leave a Reply

Archives

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

